Hindi TV Serials

13th Indian Telly Awards 2014 Grand TV Premier: Highlights!

Written by Cine Khabar Team

The 13th Indian Telly Awards 2014’s grand television premier will take place at 6 pm today, October 19. The prestigious television awards is all set to dazzle the viewers with the tinsel town celebrities winning their much deserved awards.

The wait is over and the television viewers can finally watch their favourite stars sizzle the stage and steal their hearts all over again.

Television celebrities such as Divyanka Tripathi, Gautam Rode, Karan Patel, Sanaya Irani, Mohit Sehal, Krystal Dsouza, Gurmeet Choudhary, Karanvir Bohra and many others will be seen performing on stage while some of them and their counterparts will be receiving and giving away the Telly Awards honouring their work on small screen.

Avid television viewers have been waiting to see their favourite stars on the show for a while now and their wait is finally over. Some of the highlights of the show will be the performances of the celebrities including Gurmeet Choudhary, Manish Paul, Bharthi Singh and others.
Shows like Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Saraswatichandra, Jodha Akbar, Rangrasiya, Beintehaa and few others shone bright while the stars on these show stole the show grabbing all the attention for themselves.

About the author

Cine Khabar Team

error: Content is protected !!